Home

The Center for Feng Shui & Intuitive Arts offers an in-depth exploration of contemporary and universal Feng Shui theory and practice as well as building on the intuitive arts which are an essential part of being a successful Feng Shui practitioner.

Feng Shui is the ancient art of placement - the practice of arranging your environment to enhance your life and well-being. Feng Shui is highly relevant to our world providing a holistic, useful and needed framework for understanding our dwellings, what is in and around them and their profound impact upon the occupants within.

Certification Program

Our Certification Program includes training in Feng Shui (Form, Black Sect and Compass), dowsing, meditation, prosperity consciousness, manifestation practices, bau-biology, related astrology cosmologies, energy theory and clearing practices. Classes meet in-person which enables students to meet other like-minded participants. Our practitioner discussion group provides an added resource for continual learning and sharing.

We are passionate in our embrace of Feng Shui as a vital tool to facilitate life transformation for people, their homes and their places of work. We look forward to meeting and working with those who are pursuing these fields professionally as well as for personal growth and expansion.

Lotus
Fundamentals Certification
Upcoming Dates for Friday evenings and full day Saturday and Sunday
Friday, July 27, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Friday, August 10, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fundamentals Certification
Upcoming Dates for Friday evenings and full day Saturday and Sunday
Friday, September 21, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Friday, October 19, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 20188:30 am - 4:00 pm